THANK YOU

Khadija Rivera

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Khadija Rivera

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Khadija Rivera
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#
2011421
Cell
678-668-3806
Email
krivera@nexamortgage.com